MIDI FILES for Anime Music Collection: Beginnings

2 ratings

MIDI FILES for Anime Music Collection: Beginnings

Kenzie Smith Piano
2 ratings

No purchase necessary. Enter 0.00 in price for free download. Tips are greatly appreciated!

MIDI files are for personal use only. Distribution, reproduction, transcription, or any commercial use of this work is prohibited unless given written permission by Kenzie Smith Piano.

Re-uploading of any MIDI file(s) or creating a YouTube video from any MIDI file(s) is not permitted unless given written consent by Kenzie Smith Piano.

Please note that most MIDI files are exact recordings; meaning that they are not quantized and do not have separate tracks for the left and right hands.


  1. Ichiban no Takaramono (from "Angel Beats!") [2014 Version]

  2. Ichiban no Takaramono (from "Angel Beats!") [2015 Version]

  3. Sugar Sweet Nightmare (from "Bakemonogatari")

  4. Watashi E (from "Bakemonogatari")

  5. The Palm of a Tiny Hand (from "Clannad: After Story")

  6. Dango Daikazoku (from "Clannad")

  7. Continued Story (from "Code Geass")

  8. Dear You -Feel- (from "Higurashi no Naku Koro Ni")

  9. Madoromi No Yakusoku (from "Hyouka")

  10. Kibou No Hana (from "Kotoura-San")

  11. Super Driver (from "the Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya")

© 2014 Arrangements by Kenzie Smith Piano

This product is not currently for sale.

You'll receive all MIDI files from this album.


(2 ratings)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star